Board of Directors
  • Gina Tylutki President

  • Steve McFarland Vice-President

  • Ray Oen Treasurer

  • Dana Hanson Secretary

  • Christian Cho At Large

  • Adam Collins At Large

  • Paul Dolan At Large

  • Brady Peoples At Large

  • Dylan Thomas At Large

  • Keith Vernon At Large

  • Paul Weller At Large

  • Mark Timko Executive Director

  • Mike Enberg At Large

  • Cameron Pelly At Large

  • Krista Seymour At Large

Contact Us
For any questions, please email:
Board Meetings

ISC Gunners FC Board Meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday of the Monday at the conference center at Swedish Hospital at 7pm.